Matador Records


Ceremony "Zoo"


Pressed again in 2021 for the first time since its initial release in 2012, "Zoo" marked the Bay Area, CA, band's first record on Matador and a furthering of the band's sound, from the gritty hardcore and punk of prior releases and closer to influences of new wave and indie rock that the band would hone to perfection on the two following full-lengths.

Track Listing:

1. Hysteria
2. Citizen
3. Repeating The Circle
4. World Blue
5. Quarantine
6. Brace Yourself
7. Adult
8. Hotel
9. Ordinary People
10. Nosebleed
11. Community Service
12. Video