Youngblood Records


Carry On "It's All Our Blood"

Hailing from Southern California, CARRY ON went on to become one of the most influential straight edge hardcore bands of this decade. This re-issue features a re-mastering and re-sequencing of the original pressing of It's All Our Blood CD. It's All Our Blood features the Roll With The Punches and The Line Is Drawn EPs along with Carry On's track from the Memories Of Tomorrow Hardcore Compilation originally issued on Youngblood Records. For fans of American Nightmare, Terror, Insted, Internal Affairs.

Track Listing:

1. Roll With The Punches
2. Fuck Your Politics
3. It's Over
4. Off My Chest
5. We're Not Sure
6. Check Yourself
7. Pushing Forward
8. Reason For Change
9. The Line Is Drawn
10. Problem Solved
11. Pushing Forward (Version 1)
12. Move Along
13. What Once Was
14. Set The Pace