Relapse Records


Candy "It's Inside You"


Candy returns with their new album, "It's Inside You." A brazen take on hardcore and metal, with disparate electronics and experimental soundscapes, "It's Inside You" sees Candy take another step forward with a compelling, extreme, and one-of-a-kind take on the genre. With "It's Inside You," Candy signals the future for what hardcore, metal, and electronics can truly be.

Track Listing:

1. eXistenZ
2. Short-Circuit
3. You Will Never Get Me
4. It's Inside You
5. Love Like Snow
6. Dehumanize Me
7. Faith 91
8. Terror Management
9. Dreams Less Sweet
10. Silent Collapse
11. Dancing To The Infinite Beat
12. Hypercore