Deathwish, Inc.


Bossk "Audio Noir"

Bossk is an atmospheric, post-everything band from Ashford, Kent, England. Over the course of a decade Bossk has blurred the lines between the post-metal and post-rock subgenres, earning cult like status in the underground music scene. "Audio Noir" is a truly transcendent aural experience. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Reverie
2. Heliopause
3. Relancer
4. Kobe
5. Atom Smasher
6. Nadir
7. The Reverie II