Pirates Press Records


Booze & Glory "Chapter IV"

"Chapter IV" is Booze & Glory's fourth album (three proper studio albums and a singles collection). These 11 brilliant tunes were originally released in 2017 but are still new to most, as the album was effectively only released in Europe. Switching up the colors on the cover, the aim is to make sure that this re-energized version of "Chapter IV" is stocked in every record store's "punk" section the world over. Vinyl version includes digital download of album and two additional tracks. CD version includes two additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Days, Months, Years
2. No Rules
3. The Time Is Now
4. Life's A Gamble
5. Simple
6. Back On Track
7. Carry On (CD and digital download only bonus track)
8. Blood From A Stone (CD and digital download only bonus track)
9. Fool's Paradise
10. Violence And Fear
11. Last Journey
12. For The Better Times
13. Start Believing