Thorp Records


Blood For Blood "Serenity..."

On "Serenity", Boston's favorite purveyors of white trash hardcore rock 'n' roll, Blood For Blood, offer the musical documentation of an outlaw's prayer for redemption under pale street lights - crying out for deliverance from a world that offers nothing but coldness and heartache. Includes twenty minutes of 'making of' video footage.

Track Listing:

1. A Prayer To The Night Sky
2. Serenity
3. Hanging On The Corner
4. Live The Lie
5. A Rock N' Roll Song
6. My Jesus Mercy
7. Runaway
8. City Boy
9. Serenity (Reprise)