Indecision Records


Bleeding Through "Portrait Of The Goddess"


Influenced and fueled by the '80s metal bands they grew up on, fused with the brutal onslaught of Swedish influences (In Flames, At The Gates, etc.), Bleeding Through helped pioneer a new genre from their native home of Orange County, CA. At the time of its initial release in 2002, "Portrait Of The Goddess" was a departure for the band members and set in motion a new wave of imitators as well as critics. New pressing now available on green with yellow splatter vinyl.

350 Green With Yellow Splatter

Track Listing:

1. Rise
2. Our Enemies
3. Wake Of Orion
4. Just Another Pretty Face
5. Savior, Saint, Salvation
6. Turns Cold To The Touch
7. Portrait Of The Goddess
8. Ill Part 2
9. I Dream Of July
10. Insomniac