SST Records


Black Flag "Nervous Breakdown"


The breakdown heard around the world in 1978. Greg Ginn, Chuck Dukowski, Bryan Migdol, and Keith Morris sing and play the title track plus "Fix Me," "I've Had It," and "Wasted." Recorded at Media Art Studio, Hermosa Beach, CA.

Track Listing:

1. Nervous Breakdown
2. Fix Me
3. I've Had It
4. Wasted