SST Records


Black Flag "In My Head"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Track Listing:

1. Paralyzed
2. The Crazy Girl
3. Black Love
4. White Hot
5. In My Head
6. Drinking And Driving
7. Retired At 21
8. Society's Tease
9. It's All Up To You