Rhino Custom Indie


Biohazard "Urban Discipline"


Formed in Brooklyn in 1988, Biohazard fuses elements of hardcore, punk, metal, and hip-hop. Originally released in 1992, "Urban Discipline" sold over one million copies for the band, and the song "Punishment" had the #1 most played video on MTV's Headbanger's Ball. This 30th anniversary edition of the album features bonus tracks, a fold-out poster, and gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Chamber Spins Three
2. Punishment
3. Shades Of Grey
4. Business
5. Black And White And Red All Over
6. Man With A Promise
7. Disease
8. Urban Discipline
9. Loss
10. Wrong Side Of The Tracks
11. Mistaken Identity
12. We're Only Gonna Die (From Our Own Arrogance)
13. Tears Of Blood
14. Hold My Own
15. Business (demo)
16. Urban Discipline (demo)
17. Loss (demo)
18. Black And White And Red All Over (demo)