WAR Records


Bent Blue "Between Your And You're"


PLEASE NOTE: There is a 1-per customer qty. limit on this item.

Formed in 2019, Bent Blue is a four-piece hardcore band from San Diego, CA. The band draws influences that span decades, finding inspiration lyrically and sonically in early hardcore like Minor Threat, Rites Of Spring, Gray Matter, and Lifetime, as well as more modern bands like Have Heart, Fury, Sunstroke, and Fiddlehead. If you like fast, socially conscious hardcore with a melodic tinge then Bent Blue is for you. Now available on colored vinyl with two additional tracks. 12"ep includes a blank B-side.

Track Listing:

1. They Ask Why
2. Between Your And You're
3. Rungless Ladder
4. Influence Me
5. Echochamber
6. Wild Words, Strange Sounds (bonus track)
7. Take It Back (bonus track)