Beggars Banquet


Bauhaus "The Sky's Gone Out"


"The Sky's Gone Out" is Bauhaus' third album and was released in 1982. It was mastered from HD audio files transferred from the original tapes. This is the first US, Beggars Banquet pressing.

Track Listing:

1. Third Uncle
2. Silent Hedges
3. In The Night
4. Swing The Heartache
5. Spirit
6. The Three Shadows (Part I)
7. The Three Shadows (Part II)
8. The Three Shadows (Part III)
9. All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
10. Exquisite Corpse