Black Mark


Bathory "s/t"

This debut album from Bathory was originally released in 1984 and is thought by some to be the first ever black metal release. It featured the speed and intensity of hardcore punk with harsh guitars and dark lyrics of notorious frontman Quorthon.

Track Listing:

1. Hades
2. Reaper
3. Necromansy
4. Sacrifice
5. In Conspirasy With Satan
6. Armageddon
7. Raise The Dead
8. War