Bad Religion "All Ages"


Spanning some eight albums and multiple line-ups, "All Ages" contains the very best of Bad Religion's Epitaph years. It includes live versions of "Do What You Want" and "Fuck Armageddon...," with artwork that is culled from original show flyers. The lyric sheet is also the original, hand-written versions, some of which were scribed on bedroom walls. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. I Want To Conquer The World
2. Do What You Want
3. You Are (The Government)
4. Modern Man
5. We're Only Gonna Die
6. The Answer
7. Flat Earth Society
8. Against The Grain
9. Generator
10. Anesthesia
11. Suffer
12. Faith Alone
13. No Control
14. 21st Century Digital Boy
15. Atomic Garden
16. No Direction
17. Automatic Man
18. Change Of Ideas
19. Sanity
20. Walk Away
21. Best For You
22. Fuck Armageddon...