ORG Music


Bad Brains "The Youth Are Getting Restless"


"The Youth Are Getting Restless" is a live album from Bad Brains, recorded at the Paradiso Theater in Amsterdam, the Netherlands, in 1987 by the VPRO. The show was part of the band's "I Against I" tour. This reissue marks the sixth release in the remaster campaign, re-launching the Bad Brains Records label imprint.

Track Listing:

1. I
2. Rock For Light
3. Right Brigade
4. House Of Suffering
5. Day Tripper/She's A Rainbow
6. Coptic Times
7. Sacred Love
8. Re-Ignition
9. Let Me Help
10. The Youth Are Getting Restless
11. Banned In D.C.
12. Sailin' On
13. Fearless Vampire Killer
14. At The Movies
15. Revolution (Dub)
16. Pay To Cum
17. Big Takeover