Good Fight Music


Axis "Shift"


"Shift" is the second full-length from Florida's metalcore masters Axis. These tracks channel the power of noisy and chaotic '90s bands like Coalesce, Threadbare, and Kiss It Goodbye, while keeping pace with current heavyweights like Vein and Code Orange.

Track Listing:

1. Shift I
2. Fear And Impulse
3. Sovereign
4. Solipsism
5. Parasitic Eye
6. Faith
7. Ravine
8. Consume
9. Soma
10. The Altruist
11. Shift II
12. Tightrope