Fat Wreck Chords


Avail "Front Porch Stories"


Hardcore punk that hits like a locomotive. These train-hopping hicks captured all the fury of their live show for this sophomore Fat release, originally released in 2002. Now clap it up. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Black And Red
2. Blue Times Two
3. West Wye
4. You
5. Gravel To Dirt
6. Done Reckoning
7. East On Main
8. Versus
9. Subdued & Arrested
10. Monuments
11. The Falls
12. Now