Beer City Records


Attitude Adjustment "Terrorize"


Beer City Records presents "Terrorize," the newest full-length by the legendary Attitude Adjustment. "Terrorize" contains 11 songs of pure hardcore/punk/thrash/crossover madness that will have you moshing all over the room with your friends and begging for more. In short, it will "Terrorize" you.

Track Listing:

1. End This Endless Life
2. Dead Serious
3. Wolf In Sheep's Clothing
4. To Defeat You
5. Strayed
6. Terrorize
7. Dead To Me
8. In the Center
9. Fight With You Mind
10. Exempt
11. Stained Is Your Name