Beer City Records


Attitude Adjustment "No More Mr. Nice Guy: Millennium Edition"


Beer City Records is proud to bring you the reissue of Attitude Adjustment's second release, the "No More Mr. Nice Guy: Millennium Edition" full-length. It originally was released in 1988 and then again in 1991, but hasn't seen the light of day on vinyl again till now. Just like the first album, this one has songs all about the ill's of society, life, and the world.

Track Listing:

1. Born To Lose
2. To Be Different
3. Endless Sight
4. No Explanation
5. Pay The Price
6. Attitude Adjustment
7. Satan Is God
8. My Head's A Mess
9. Royalties
10. My Problem Is...
11. Grey World