Earache Records


At The Gates "Slaughter Of The Soul"


Originally issued in 1995, "Slaughter Of The Soul" is considered as one of the most important and influential metal albums of all time. Featuring the classic tracks "Blinded By Fear," "Cold," and "Suicide Nation," the album married melodic sensibilities with razor-edged aggression to devastating effect. "Slaughter Of The Soul" is routinely nominated among the all-time great metal albums in magazine polls around the world, ranked alongside Metallica, Slayer, and Iron Maiden. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Blinded By Fear
2. Slaughter Of The Soul
3. Cold
4. Under A Serpent Sun
5. Into The Dead Sky
6. Suicide Nation
7. World Of Lies
8. Unto Others
9. Nausea
10. Need
11. The Flames Of The End