Architects UK "Lost Forever // Lost Together"

The sixth studio album from Brighton, England-based metalcore outfit Architects UK, "Lost Forever // Lost Together," is the most eclectic and ambitious yet tightly controlled album so far in the band's ten-year career. Making their Epitaph Records debut, Architects UK deepen their blend of brutal, thundering metal and melody-spiked hardcore with heavier riffs and intricate arrangements inspired by artists as unlikely as Sigur Ros. And with lyrics delving into everything from the Fukushima nuclear disaster to Architects UK's guitarist/keyboardist/chief songwriter Tom Searle's recent bout with skin cancer, "Lost Forever // Lost Together" artfully delivers an emotional charge that's both devastating and glorious. Now available on vinyl. Vinyl version includes free CD of this entire album.

Track Listing:

1. Gravedigger
2. Naysayer
3. Broken Cross
4. The Devil Is Near
5. Dead Man Talking
6. Red Hypergiant
7. C.A.N.C.E.R
8. Colony Collapse
9. Castles In The Air
10. Youth Is Wasted On The Young
11. The Distant Blue