Back On Black


Anti-Cimex "Absolut Country Of Sweden"


"Absolut Country Of Sweden" is the 1990 debut album from hardcore-punk/metal legends Anti-Cimex. Without a doubt, Anti-Cimex were the forefathers of the Scandinavian scene. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Under The Sun
2. Going Down
3. Sister Daylight
4. Share My Life
5. Wheel Of Life
6. Daughters Of Pride
7. 1990
8. Fear My Nerves
9. Doing Time
10. Rose