QCHQ Records


Antagonizm "Freeze Motherfukerz"


What started as a one-off project for a bit of fun on the Fuzzbrain Records compilation full-length in 2019 quickly mutated into a fully fledged band made up of four UK heads with plenty under their collective belts: Ben Woolf (Blind Authority, Lawful Killing, Frame Of Mind, Stages In Faith, Layback), Bobby Cole (The Annihilated, Churchgoers), Jon Osbourne (Mastermind), and Ollie Hudd (Fortbragg Zine). When QC heard this demo, it was so in your face they just knew they had to put it on wax, because this blend of Krackdown and Outburst-era NYHC with a still-distinct London hardcore sound will blow your fuckin' face off. Live expect some crazy energy and antics that's hard as nails. Limited edition of 500 copies. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Penance
2. Complacency
3. Progression
4. Resettin The Levelz
5. Cessation
6. Euthanised