Annihilate! Records


Annihilation Time "Bad Reputation"


2003's "Bad Reputation" 7" was the first record with "new" vocalist Jimmy and this 12" comes with an added track on side A of a 45 RPM 12", and selected songs from the "Live On KCSB" CDr release on the B-side, re-mastered by Greg Wilkinson.

Track Listing:

1. Fast-Forward To The Gore
2. Rock And Roll California
3. Bad Reputation
4. Panic
5. Feel It
6. Razor (live)
7. Sandlot (live)
8. Channel 14 (live)
9. State Violence/State Control (live)
10. No (live)