Nickel And Dime Records


Angry Samoans "Yesterday Started Tomorrow"


"Yesterday Started Tomorrow" is an EP by the Angry Samoans, originally released in 1986. The EP featured a major style change, contrasting with their first two albums. Features six songs including "It's Raining Today," "Different World," and "Unhinged."

Track Listing:

1. Different World
2. Electrocution
3. It's Raining Today
4. Unhinged
5. Psych-Out 129
6. Somebody To Love