La Vida Es Un Mus Discos


Alternative "If They Treat You Like Shit - Act Like Manure."


This is the Sealed Records re-issue of the 1985 Alternative's album "If They Treat You Like Shit - Act Like Manure.," originally released on Corpus Christi Records. The album is full of provocative protest songs with intelligent lyrics, effective use of samples, melodic tunes, and dual female/male vocals. A must own release from that classic, mid-'80s, UK anarcho-punk era. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Another Subversive Peace Song
2. Seen Through Tear Filled Eyes
3. Mannequin
4. Now I Realize
5. How Many Times Sold?
6. Love And Life
7. If You've Got It......Don't
8. Till Death Do You Part
9. Death Isn't So Sweet
10. Caroline's Carnival
11. Suffer In Silence
12. Struggling Through The Darkness
13. Ireland
14. Where Are Your Hiroshimas?