Translation Loss Records


All Else Failed "This Never Happened"


"This Never Happened," the third full-length record from Philadelphia, PA's legendary metallic-hardcore hybrid All Else Failed, finally sees a proper vinyl release. Seventeen years in the making. Features Chris Pennie (The Dillinger Escape Plan) on drums.

Track Listing:

1. The Revisionist
2. Kinetic
3. Wishful Thinking
4. To Whom It May Concern
5. Waterlogged
6. Step One - Give Up
7. Centralia
8. All Good Things
9. At Twenty-Seven
10. Simple Solution
11. In Our Defense
12. Character Actor
13. Departing Flights
14. After All