Vagrant Records


Alkaline Trio "Remains"


2xLP vinyl pressing of Alkaline Trio's 2006 compilation album, featuring 22 tracks taken from previous EPs, B-sides, live recordings, and more.

Track Listing:

1. Hell Yes
2. My Standard Break From Life
3. Dead End Road
4. Metro
5. Jaked On Green Beers
6. Queen Of Pain
7. While You're Waiting
8. Rooftops
9. Old School Reasons
10. Warbrain
11. Fine Without You
12. Hating Every Minute
13. Dead And Broken
14. Sadie
15. If You Had A Bad Time
16. Wait For The Blackout
17. We Can Never Break Up
18. Dethbed (live)
19. My Standard Break From Life (live)
20. I'm Dying Tomorrow (live)