SideOneDummy Records


AJJ "The Bible 2"

Formerly Andrew Jackson Jihad, AJJ return with another healthy dose of powerful and emotional folk/punk, walking the line between humor and seriousness, while having toured with the likes of Against Me!, The Gaslight Anthem, Frank Turner and many more. Vinyl version includes digital download. Vinyl version includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Cody's Theme
2. Golden Eagle
3. Junkie Church
4. American Garbage
5. No More Shame, No More Fear, No More Dread
6. Goodbye, Oh Goodbye
7. White Worms
8. My Brain Is A Human Body
9. Terrifyer
10. Small Red Boy
11. When I'm A Dead Boy