Closed Casket Activities


Age Of Apocalypse "Grim Wisdom"


Age Of Apocalypse materializes at a shadowy crossroads between metal, grunge, and hardcore. The Hudson Valley, NY, quintet - Dylan Kaplowitz (vocals), Jack Xiques (guitar), Terry Orlando (guitar), Joe Shannon (bass), and Will Kamerman (drums) - steep anthems of darkness, depression, and loss into a disarmingly infectious and downright inimitable hybrid of their own. After receiving acclaim from Stereogum, CVLT NATION, No Echo, and more, the group presents a fascinating and fiery vision on their sophomore full-length and debut for Closed Casket Activities, "Grim Wisdom." Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Valley Of The Mystic
2. The Patriot
3. Fury
4. Grim Wisdom
5. Begging The Reaper
6. Kingdom Of Rot
7. Ghosts (Hart Island)
8. Memento
9. Pain Of Creation
10. Casualty Of Time