Nickel And Dime Records


Adolescents "Return To The Black Hole"

"Return To The Black Hole" is a live album by the Adolescents, originally released in September 1997 on Amsterdamned Records. It was recorded in December 1989 during a reunion performance by the band's 1980-81 lineup. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. No Way
2. Who Is Who
3. Word Attack
4. Self Destruct
5. L.A. Girl
6. Brats In Battalions
7. Welcome To Reality
8. Wrecking Crew
9. Do The Eddy
10. I Love You
11. Losing Battle
12. Creatures
13. All Day And All Of The Night
14. Rip It Up
15. Amoeba
16. Kids Of The Black Hole
17. I Got A Right
18. House Of The Rising Sun