Nickel And Dime Records


Adolescents "Brats in Battalions"

The sophomore effort from Fullerton's Adolescents found them building on the sound that made them famous on their self-titled LP and features a few re-tooled oldies from the first record and covers of tracks by The Animals and The Stooges. Now available again on colored vinyl and limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Brats In Battalions
2. I Love You
3. The Liar
4. Things Start Moving
5. Do The Freddy
6. Losing Battle
7. House Of The Rising Sun
8. Peasant Song
9. Skate Babylon
10. Welcome To Reality
11. Marching With The Reich
12. I Got A Right
13. She Wolf