Organized Crime Records


A Chorus Of Disapproval "Truth Gives Wings To Strength"


A Chorus Of Disapproval formed out of frustration to the hectic and undisciplined punk scene. Taking cues from the more extreme East Coast hardcore bands mixed with their own groove and style, the Chorus would arguably be the blueprint for the burgeoning, West Coast, militant straight-edge scene. Originally released 30 years ago on the formative Nemesis Records, "Truth Gives Wings To Strength" became an instant classic that has gone on to influence countless bands. LP includes download card. This is the silver vinyl version, limited to 350 copies.

Track Listing:

1. No Part
2. Addiction To Disease
3. Justice
4. Stop The Cycle
5. Loyal
6. Wolfpack
7. Alone Again
8. Intro
9. Just Can't Hate Enough
10. Bleed
11. Bury You
12. Leave You Behind
13. Get Right
14. Replacement
15. 12 X U