Hopeless Records


88 Fingers Louie "Behind Bars: Mr. Precision Remix 2019"

Before forming Rise Against in 1999, Joe Principe and Dan Precision were in the melodic, hardcore punk band 88 Fingers Louie. Their debut LP, "Behind Bars," has been out of print on vinyl since its original release. Now available again on colored vinyl with one additional track. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Pent Up
2. Explanation
3. Outright Lies
4. Had My Chance
5. Smart Enough To Run
6. Holding Back
7. My Little World
8. Blink
9. I've Won
10. Something I Don't Know
11. Family Resemblance
12. I Hate Myself
13. I Don't Wanna Hear It (bonus track)