Think Fast! Records


Youth Attack "Don't Look Back"

Homeroom in Worcester, Massachusetts has never been the same since Youth Attack formed in early 202. With obvious comparisons to bands such as Crippled Youth and Side By Side, Youth Attack has continued it's assault of straightedge mayhem throughout the hardcore and punk rock community on several tours. With two well received EP's under their belt, the group is a little older and a little wiser, and has certainly showed progression through their song writing with their debut full length effort "Don't Look Back". Features guest vocals by Sweet Pete (In My Eyes) and Sean Murphy (Verse). CD version contains an exclusive bonus track!

Track Listing:

1. Taking The Blame
3. In The Dark
4. Don't Look Back
5. Trying To Find A Way
6. Still Here
7. World Of Shit
8. Worthless
9. Never Forget
10. Mad House
11. Crutch
12. Changes
13. Bonus Track (cd only)