Think Fast! Records


Smartbomb "Diamond Heist"

Once dubbed as "No Trigger's side project," Smartbomb is wasting no time shedding the side project ties and is quickly jumping to the frontlines of the punk rock scene. This is evident with their hectic touring schedule but most prominently on their debut full length, "Diamond Heist." With the craft of Jim Siegel (Dropkick Murphys, The Unseen, Give Up The Ghost), "Diamond Heist," which was nearly four years in the making, showcases an obvious progression since their debut EP "Chaos And Lawlessness" (recorded and self released when they were teenagers and recently re-released on Think Fast!).

Track Listing:

1. Barely Legal
2. Who's The Terrorist Now?
3. Lesson Learned
4. Worcester, MA
5. Crucial Times
6. Second View
7. Avoid The Lloyd
8. PCH (Intermission)
9. In My Dreams
10. Blood & Sand
11. My Wicked Mind
12. Undercurrents