Think Fast! Records


Hour Of The Wolf / Lewd Acts "Split"

Arizona's Hour Of The Wolf team up with San Diego's Lewd Acts for a split release that knows no boundaries. Between the seven tracks, you're walking the fence of hardcore, punk, and metal. Hour Of The Wolf tracks recorded with Bob Hoag (The Ataris) and Lewd Acts tracks recorded with Kurt Ballou (Converge), with the finishing touch applied by the Blasting Room (Rise Against, Comeback Kid, NOFX).

Track Listing:

1. Hour Of The Wolf - Overload
2. Hour Of The Wolf - War Machine
3. Hour Of The Wolf - Nothing Hits As Hard As The Abyss
4. Lewd Acts - Broken Kids
5. Lewd Acts - Jealous Sea
6. Lewd Acts - Shark Bait
7. Lewd Acts - Glass Act