Indecision Records


Gather "Beyond The Ruins"


Originally released in 2006 and recorded by Vic DiCara (Inside Out/108/Beyond), "Beyond The Ruins" is the only full-length album from California's Gather. The compact disc is a complete discography which includes a non-LP bonus track, their original "Total Liberation" demo, and split 7" tracks. For fans of Earth Crisis, Seven Generations, and Power Alone. Vinyl version includes digital download of album and eight additional tracks. CD version includes eight additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. The Green Scare
2. Dollar Signs To The Industry
3. What You're Thankful For
4. Who Belongs
5. Crimson Dawn
6. Glimpses Of Hope
7. Power, Privilege, Wealth
8. Changed Minds
9. Domestication
10. Chained To Weakness
11. Justice Coming (CD only bonus track)
12. New Forms (CD only bonus track)
13. Who Belongs (CD only bonus track)
14. Done And Done (demo) (CD only bonus track)
15. No Contest (demo) (CD only bonus track)
16. Escalate (demo) (CD only bonus track)
17. I Hate Ayn Rand (demo) (CD only bonus track)
18. Total Liberation (demo) (CD only bonus track)