Facedown Records


My Epic "Behold"


After stripping down their sound for the unplugged "Broken Voice" acoustic EP, My Epic bring back their signature balance of post-hardcore and indie rock for the new album, "Behold." This time around, however, their sound is tempered with a sweeping ambience that's relatively new to their albums. Known for their heartfelt and passionate lyrics as well as their polarized, sometimes dreamy, sometimes crushing, songwriting, "Behold" fits perfectly into My Epic's discography. Now available on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Arise
2. Hail
3. Curse
4. Confession
5. Royal
6. Approach
7. Liturgy
8. Lament
9. Zion
10. Selah
11. Arrive