Facedown Records


Meadows "In Those Days & Also After"


Classic hardcore influence woven into melodic rock and atmospheric guitars - Meadows deliver it all while tending toward the current of modern hardcore. The Birmingham, AL, five-piece has been compared to contemporaries Counterparts and Defeater, as well as genre masters Mewithoutyou and La Dispute. Now available on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes digital download and a silkscreened D-side.

Track Listing:

1. The Flood
2. The Raven
3. The Dove
4. The Inheritance
5. The Absence
6. The Embrace
7. The Call
8. The Depths
9. The Answer
10. The Beginning, The End