Beach Impediment Records


Canal Irreal "Someone Else's Dance"


"Someone Else's Dance," Canal Irreal's second full-length, is tough and bracing, and melodically intense. The band's sound is fast like hardcore but spacey like post-punk. Throughout, Martin Sorrondeguy - singing in English this time - radiates serious magnetism while bellowing in a throat-shredded roar. LP includes an 8.5" x 11" booklet.

Track Listing:

1. Withdrawal
2. Stuff To Dodge
3. I Failed
4. Hope For More
5. Mirage
6. 40 Chairs
7. Watch Me Burn
8. Tranquility
9. Chicago
10. Whispers