Beach Impediment Records


Heaven's Gate "s/t"


Emerging from the swamps of "the other Bay Area," Tampa, FL's Heaven's Gate debut with a self-titled 12"ep released via Beach Impediment Records. Heaven's Gate consists of Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste) on vocals, Mike Goo (Warthog) on guitar, Jeff Howe (Reversal Of Man) on bass, and Paul Mazurkiewicz (Cannibal Corpse) on drums. Consisting of five tracks that merge hardcore, punk, and extreme metal's most aggressive elements, this initial offering from Heaven's Gate showcases a range of colliding styles that are to be expected from these veterans of varied approaches to heavy music. 12"ep includes an etched B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Smear Crusade
2. Cinder Woman
3. Into The Sinkhole
4. Jerusalem Syndrome
5. Skyway