Equal Vision Records


XO "Heart"

XO is the brainchild of twin brothers Jeff and Jacob Turner, who also perform in the band Say Anything. With XO, the brothers chart much different musical territory - exploring a mix of lo-fi surf rock and shoegaze influenced by such groups as My Bloody Valentine, Sonic Youth and Joy Division. "Heart" is their debut album. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Instrumental 2
2. Waste
3. Sweet
4. Coast
5. Death
6. Crazy
7. Fault
8. Voice
9. Helll
10. Never
11. Heart