Painkiller Records


Waste Management "Tried And True"

Eleven years after their classic debut, Waste Management returns with their first-ever full-length offering. An expanded version of their original vision, still indebted to nothing more or less than classic hardcore. Eleven blasts of power "the old way."

Track Listing:

1. Tried And True
2. Swindle
3. Progression
4. Fight Through Your Fear
5. The Reaper
6. Separation
7. Face The Fire
8. Implosion
9. Solution
10. Shortsighted
11. Outro