Trip Machine Laboratories


War Babies "Quarantine Core Demo"

War Babies is a new project featuring Mike De Lorenzo (Kill Your Idols, CR, Deathcycle, Celebrity Murders, Serpico) and Darren Nanos (NYC Headhunters, Brain Slug). This is their 11-track demo cassette packed with pissed-off hardcore, heavily influenced by NYC Mayhem, Straight Ahead, Spazz, and Crossed Out. Cassette includes digital download and is limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Death On Your Head
2. Spread The Word, Stop The Spread
3. Day By Day
4. Elitist Complex
5. Burnt Out
6. History Repeaters
7. Safety Net
8. Idiot Proof
9. You Are Not Essential
10. Revised Blueprint
11. Point The Blame