Black Numbers Records


Vultures United "I Still Feel Cold"

"I Still Feel Cold" is the second full-length release from Vultures United, a band from Fountain Valley, CA. After releasing their second EP, "Girls," the band spent about two years writing songs for their sophomore full-length album. I Still Feel Cold was recorded at Buzzbomb Studios in Orange, CA with Paul Miner. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Clones
2. Mind Control
3. Carcinogens
4. Costa Mesa Is Killing Me
5. Tropic Of Youth
6. You're Almost Loved
7. Just Look At The Flowers
8. Pigs Are Creeping
9. Black Teenager
10. It Ain't Gonna Lick Itself
11. Shapeshifter
12. Holograms
13. The Zig-Zag Club
14. Nein Months
15. Weatherman
16. I Have This Condition
17. She Never Sleeps
18. Husker Don't
19. Excellent Italian Greyhound
20. Tiger Lily
21. Wet Nurse
22. Let God Sort Them Out
23. Railhead
24. Indian Giver
25. Floral Print
26. Palm Reader
27. Lost Cross
28. I'd Rather Walk Alone
29. Love Won't Tear Us Apart
30. ...And Now For My Next Trick