Blind Rage Records


Void Bringer "Cruel And Unusual"

Debut EP from Vermont's Void Bringer following up their incredible demo tape on 625 Thrashcore from 2018. Ten tracks of punishing powerviolence from the back woods. Not for the faint of heart. Limited edition of 300 copies.
Track Listing:

Track Listing:

1. Lords
2. Cruelty
3. Caudillos
4. Vassals
5. FFS
6. Ice'd
7. Curriculum
8. Tame
9. Coup
10. Kaliyuga