Innerstrength Records


Violent Life Violent Death "Break. Burn. End"


Violent Life Violent Death, from Charlotte, NC, broke out on the scene in mid-2016 from the ashes of Deception Of A Ghost and A Stained Glass Romance, offering a blend of hardcore and metal, viciously summoning influences reminiscent of Zao with an in-your-face, chaotic, Every Time I Die-like edge.

Track Listing:

1. Weapon For Pain
2. The Snapping Of Teeth
3. Deceit Welcomed By Blind Grace
4. Devastation On The Tip Of The Tongue
5. The Light Behind
6. Break. Burn. End.
7. Saying Your Name Is To Choke On Ash
8. Maintain The Quiet
9. Heaven So Far Away
10. Come Armageddon