Pirates Press Records


Victory "SOS"

Having formed in the bitter Midwest winter of 2011 in St. Paul, MN, Victory is comprised of veteran members of many of the Twin Cities' best bands of the past, including The Subversives, Eightysixed, The Virgin Whores and even neighboring Detroit, MI's Pist 'N' Broke. In the years that have passed, Victory has had the pleasure of playing with Cock Sparrer, Rancid, Angelic Upstarts, Slapshot, Hardskin and Stiff Little Fingers, appeared at Riot Fest, 2000 Tons of TNT, Midwest Live & Loud, and most recently they made their first European appearance at the Beach Beer Chaos festival in Spain. For fans of The Templars, Street Dogs, Dropkick Murphys, Rancid and Cock Sparrer. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Bled Out
2. True Breed
3. A Piss And A Whisper
4. SOS
5. Cutthroat
6. Franks Song
7. Enemy Of The State
8. Silver Bayonet
9. The Crew
10. Midwest Unrest
11. One Last Chance
12. Two Faced
13. Someday