Resist Records


Vices "Now That I Have Seen I Am Responsible"

On "Now That I Have Seen I Am Responsible," Vices have taken things up a notch, and the results are arresting. Developed over more than a year, the tracks adopt an equally personal and political tone. Written amongst a backdrop of global political and social upheaval, and relationship breakdowns closer to home, the band have crafted a raw and righteous release that places them at the forefront of intelligent local hardcore, aimed at delivering comfort and solidarity through hardcore. Thematically, it addresses threats to human rights, religious divisions and mental health struggles. Vinyl version limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Species
2. Wither//Collapse
3. Alone
4. Hell
5. Treachery...
6. ...Suffocate
7. Apathy//Aggression
8. Broken
9. Grey
10. Purpose
11. Isolation
12. Wake
13. Incarnate